Butch Style


Burt’s Bees Body Wash
April 24, 2010, 4:20 pm
Filed under: grooming

So I was at my local healthy foods that are somewhat overpriced but make you feel good about yourself store, and I needed some body wash. Now, I won’t lie to you. I usually just use my shampoo as body wash, but I was feeling fancy. So I go over to the body wash aisle and there were seriously at least 40 different kinds of body wash. I hate shopping for hygiene products. Anyway, this was the only bottle that wasn’t guava-watermelon-daisy or lima bean-grapefruit-rose extract or yucca-cantaloupe-rose extract-eye of newt scented, so I picked it up. Well, what can I tell you? My skin is clean and I don’t smell like a fucking greenhouse. Also, I have not become noticeably more attractive to bees.

$8 from Burt’s Bees

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Haha! Funny. Glad you’re back!

Comment by Lynne




Leave a Reply

