Butch Style


FitDeck Exercise Cards
April 7, 2009, 3:17 pm
Filed under: gadgets | Tags:

pageimages_howtouseEvery winter I tell myself I’m gonna get in shape for the summer so I can strut around in my boardshorts and tank top and get an awesome tan. And every winter it just seems like way too much effort. Well, these cards almost have me convinced to get off my ass and exercise. And that’s saying something. Basically, there are a bunch of different decks (bodyweight, yoga, junior, etc) that show you various isometric stretches and exercises that you can vary your workout with. The only thing I would not recommend trying is playing drinking games with these.

$14.95 per deck from FitDeck

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great to hear that the FitDeck concept is resonating well with you. Just as an update, the same FitDeck card content is now available for iPhone, iTouch, BlackBerry and many other mobile devices. Please visit http://www.fitdeckmobile.com/download for a free trial of the Fitdeck Mobile BODYWEIGHT.

Healthy Regards,
Jason
FitDeck Mobile Creator

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

