Butch Style


Manchester Esc Embossed Belt
March 9, 2009, 10:51 pm
Filed under: accessories | Tags:

manchesterbeltPretend like you’re from Manchester (it’s a city in England) or even that you’re a fan of Manchester United (a soccer – or for the rest of the world football – team that is possibly the UK team most well known in the United States). What does the Esc stand for? Excellent Soccer Champions? Every Single Carrot? The world is your oyster …

$42.95 from Buckle

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, just wanted to let you know that I ❀ this blog and I’ve been pimping it out on my Twitter a bit to folks! Click stats tell me there have been 7 people who followed my link, so I’ve introduced at least a few to the Butch Style awesomeness.

Also, you pretty much just won my heart forever by mentioning Man Utd in this post. πŸ˜€

Comment by Ori

Thanks for the kind words. It’s good to know that someone besides me is enjoying my blog πŸ™‚

Comment by butchstyle




Leave a Reply

