Butch Style


Keanan Duffty Poplin Shirt
January 26, 2009, 11:26 pm
Filed under: clothing | Tags:

targetshirtI swear I only bought this shirt because a) it was on sale for like $7 at my local Target and b) the graphics were slightly pixelated, which made me giggle. That said, I swear I’ve gotten more compliments on this shirt than anything else I have in my wardrobe. Which is like, 3 compliments, but still… Anyway, this is not a shirt to be worn buttoned up. The graphics are printed too high on the chest, and it looks silly buttoned up. Left open with a plain-ish shirt underneath, however, and we apparently have a winner.

$24.99 from Target

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

