Butch Style


Black Leather Striped Motorcycle Jacket
January 7, 2009, 9:48 pm
Filed under: clothing | Tags: ,

black leather jacketEvery self-respecting butch needs a leather motorcycle jacket, preferably with stripes. As I was searching the web for such a creature, I learned that most leather motorcycle jackets look like they were inspired by the uniforms from Star Trek or the Rocketeer’s coat. Luckily, I managed to find one that is both stylish and won’t break the bank. I personally like brown leather better than black, but with the cream stripes this one’s definately got possibilities.

$159.95 from The Biker’s Den

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Maybe I’m sticking my short nose in too deep, but I thought maybe you might find this jacket in the style you want and the price has to be right.

Comment by drifter0658

Well…the jacket I was talking about is over at bikerleather123.com…SKU BLWJ001……$115.00.

Comment by drifter0658

Usually I don’t like ads in my comments (yes, I noticed your email was @bikerleather123.com) but this one’s actually relevant, so I’ll let it go ๐Ÿ˜‰

The jacket’s alright. A little of that retro TNG style, but I imagine the reflectiveness is useful if you’re actually on a bike.

Comment by butchstyle

Well…thank you for the exception. And, I’ll be around, not just to shill for my site either ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comment by drifter0658




Leave a Reply

