Butch Style


Ambiguous Hoodie
November 18, 2008, 8:09 pm
Filed under: clothing | Tags:

Ambiguous SweatshirtA lot of us butches are fairly ambiguous when it comes to gender. I know I get called “sir” a lot. I don’t know about you, but confusing people is one of my favorite parts of the job. Don’t give ’em any hints with this sweatshirt.

$57.36 from Dogfunk

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just want you to know I love this blog, there isn’t anything else like it online and its presence is sorely needed.

Comment by Emily

Omg! I LOVE your blog. It is well needed. There is very little butch love going on on the internet. I forwarded this to my girlfriend right away. Keep up the awesomeness.

Comment by SparklieSunShine




Leave a Reply

