Butch Style


Godiva Fall Collection
August 20, 2008, 1:42 pm
Filed under: home | Tags: ,

Yes, it’s that time. No, not hammer time. The time in the middle of August when it’s 100 degrees outside and designers start putting out their fall/winter collections. Little did I know, Godiva – yes, the chocolate maker – also has a fall collection. This year, it seems to involve mousse. Far be it for me to argue with chocolate, so I “explored their mousse pieces” and I’m very excited about the Tropical Mousse. Oh yeah, and they’re limited edition, so you’d better get them quick. I couldn’t make this stuff up if I tried.

$20 for 9 pcs from Godiva

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

