Butch Style


Eagle Heritage Shirt
August 4, 2008, 1:39 pm
Filed under: clothing | Tags:

Well, my computer’s still dead. I figured I’d take the time this weekend to drive 2 hours to the Big City and do a little shopping. To my surprise and excitement, I found a button down shirt that actually fits me! I’m not really sure how smaller men shop for clothing, because I got this shirt in size extra-small, and I’m almost 6 feet tall. Anyway, this is what AE refers to as “vintage fit.” I’m not sure if that means “smaller shoulders” or just “we make it in size extra-small” but it fits.

$29.50 from American Eagle

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

