Butch Style


Michael Kors Crocodile-Embossed Patent Timepiece
July 12, 2008, 4:52 pm
Filed under: accessories | Tags:

Finding nice watches can be tricky. Either I try on a man-sized watch that looks nice and ends up being WAY too big, or I resign myself to a rather unattractive women-sized watch. This watch is a nice compromise. It’s a lovely chronograph sized for smaller wrists while at the same time not having a trace of pink or cut stones.

$180 from Michael Kors

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I like it. It has a clean and simple look to it! Though a female, I do like the look of men’s watches more on my wrist.

LUSH

Comment by Lush/Cash




Leave a Reply

